Congratulations to the 2023 TREA Educators of the Year!



Teacher of the Year **Kim New** Cherokee ISD



Principal of the Year **Silvia Stroman** Bloomburg ISD



Superintendent of the Year Shelly Slaughter Cumby Collegiate ISD

School Board of the Year



Blue Ridge ISD

Back Row - Left to Right John Gaulden, Gary Lillard, Tom Pierson, Phillip Pulliam Front Row - Left to Right Matt Kimball - Superintendent, Kevin Dauster - Vice President, Tammy Phillips - President, Shelly Enloe - Secretary