2019 Of the Year Recipients

Congratulations to the 2019 TREA Administrators of the Year



Teacher of the Year Michael Rountree Spearman ISD



Superintendent of the Year Dr. John Booth DeKalb ISD



Principal of the Year Stephanie McConnell Hawkins ISD



School Board of the Year Chilicothe ISD

Front Row: Mike McClellan (VP), Cheryl McGlocklin (Secretary), Seth Baird (newly elected member) Back Row: Todd Wilson (Supt.), Susan Madl, Sharon Barock (newly retired member), Shane Smith, Mark Williams (President)