2018 Of the Year Recipients



Teacher of the Year Lindsay Olsen Blooming Grove ISD



School Board of the Year Community ISD

back row: Vice President Randy McCuistion, Trustee Sean Walker, Secretary Jeff Pendill, Trustee Marc Stanfield and Superintendent Roosevelt Nivens front row: Trustee Alicia Young, President Mike Shepard, Trustee Jana Hunter



Principal of the Year Marsha Mills LaPoynor ISD



Superintendent of the Year Brian Stroman Bloomburg ISD